Skip Navigation


Junior Achievement of Northern Indiana | Elkhart County Executive Committee

Cheryl Hartman  — Treasurer
Keystone RV
Alexandra Hunter  — Secretary
Centier Bank
Brandi Millslagle  — Board Vice-Chair
Keller Williams Realty
Doug Wait  — Board Chair
Wait Industries LLC



Junior Achievement of Northern Indiana | Elkhart County Board Members

Elizabeth Birk
1st Source Bank
Adam Bujalski
Past Board Chair
Interra Credit Union
Dennis Carl
Brinkley RV
Meggan Fink
weIMPACT Group
Bill Haughee
Atlas IT
Shelby Herms
Barnes and Thornburg
Cory Marlow
Financial Partners, Inc.
Elizabeth Muellner
The Human Factor, LLC
Katie Schmidt
Inova Federal Credit Union
Amish Shah
Past Board Chair
Kem Krest
Eddie Tabor
Chase Bank
Kevin Torres-Villa
InterCambio Express



Organizations Partnering With Us

Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of Northern Indiana, Elkhart County.

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.

I understand